Minor Arcana


The Minor Arcana is divided into two parts, the court where it is discussing people, and the ace-10 which is in basic the riddle of the sphinx.

The riddle of the Sphinx is the walk of man, what walks on four legs, two legs, and three legs. A baby, a person, and an older person.

Although in truth there are 5 generations, the other two generations were edited out for content. Telling a message sometimes requires condensing in battle conditions.


The Suites



Tri Feminine


Tri Masculine



image130 (2)

image128 (2)

image126 (2)


image124 (2)


image113 (2)


image111 (2)

image105 (2)



image061 (2)


image057 (2)

image144 (2)







TR Welling